Another ordinary day ;)

Such a beautiful day, I would say.

Let’s say this Saturday I was and I still am in a romantic mood. I was kind of “homie girl” all day long, I cleaned the house and arranged it a little in order to obtain a romantic spring mood. I decorated the bedroom curtains with cute butterflies, I filled the balcony with flowers (thought they needed the sun and the fresh spring air), I made some changes in my living room – I hung above the sofa two candleholders (because I am sick of the light from the ceiling applique) and I also gave a new face to my kitchen library… After all, the spring has arrived and my sweet home needed to feel this, too.

 

 

 

This is my view to the lake with water lilies, a very nice view, especially in the sunny mornings ;)!

Well, you had the chance to meet my sweet home, hope you enjoyed.

Ra

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. larisa
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 10:57:27

    Ralu ce superb e!i like itttttt,mic si cochet te reprezinta e foarte frumos.florile sunt superbe si privelistea iti taie respiratiaaaaa
    Da chiar ai o terasa mare dar e foarte utila
    Pup si take care papusa

    Reply

  2. adn
    May 18, 2011 @ 00:20:32

    foaaaaaaaaaarte frumoooos ai ! superba casuta ta! ❤ it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

